Executive Council

Patron: Prof. K.L. Chopra
Ex-Director, IIT, Kharagpur
M-70, Kirti Nagar
New Delhi 110 015
Email: choprakl@gmail.com, choprakl@yahoo.co.in
Phone: +91-11-25154114

President: Dr. R. K. Kotnala
Raja Ramanna Fellow (DAE)
Former Chief Scientist, NPL,

New Delhi.
rkkotnala@nplindia.org, rkkotnala@gmail.com
Phone: +91-11-45608599, +91-11-45608266


Vice President: Prof. Vikram Kumar
IIT Delhi

vkmr@physics.iitd.ac.in


Vice President: Dr. Indramani Mishra

Senior Scientist, Division of Agricultural Engineering

Indian Agricultural Institute, Pusa,

New Delhi - 110012.
Email: maniindra99@yahoo.com
Phone: +91-11-25842294, 25071303


Secretary: Dr. Santa Chawla (Acharya) 

Former Chief Scientist, NPL

santachawla@gmail.com


Joint Secretary: Dr. Ved Varun

Senior Scientist, CSIR-NPL

ved.varun@gmail.com


Treasurer: Dr. Hari Kishan
Former Chief Scientist, NPL

Email: nplhkishan@gmail.com


EC Members:


Prof.B.D.Malhotra

Prof. DTU

bansi.malhotra@gmail.com

 

Dr. J.C.Sharma

Former Chief Scientist NPL 

jcs281052@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dinesh Abrol

Institute for Studies in Industrial Development 

dinesh.abrol@gmail.com

 

Dr Rakesh Singh

Aryabhatta Knowledge University 

rakeshsinghpu@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ashish Agarwal

Principal Scientist, NPL 

ashish@nplindia.org

 

Dr. Jyoti Shah

DST-Women Scientist, NPL 

Shah.jyoti1@gmail.com

 


Special Invitees:

 

Dr. N. Raghuram

Reader, GGS Indraprastha University
Kashmere Gate
Delhi - 110 403

nandula.raghuram@gmail.com

 

Dr B V Reddi

Former Scientist NPL

bv_reddi@yahoo.co.in

 

Dr. Shubhrima Ghosh

IITD

shubhrima.ghosh@yifp.in

 

Dr B S Dwivedi

Principal Scientist, IARI

head_ssac@iari.res.in

 

Dr Ashok Kumar

Former Scientist NPL

npl.ashok@gmail.com

 

Dr Ram Kishore

Former Scientist NPL

drramkishore@gmail.com

 


Editors (N & V) & Special Invitee:

 

Dr. V P S Awana

Principal Scientist, NPL
awana@nplindia.org


Dr. S. Srivastava

INUP Coordinator, IISc
sansrivastava28@gmail.com


Website:

Dr Jyoti Shah

  Copyright 2003 Society For Scientific Values
  Page Design - Geetesh Bajaj/Indezine